FL COMBO TLSAE + PERMIT TEST

Take the Course and Test Online

  • Florida State Authorized TLSAE Course #35731
  • Florida State Authorized Test Administrator #NT3
  • 4-Hour Online Course
  • TLSAE Final Exam Included
  • Practice Test Included (With Unlimited Tries)
  • Downloadable Certificate
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Sign In and Out at Your Convenience
  • No Hidden Fees
  • 100% Money-Back Guarantee
  • Engaging Videos
  • Resume Where You Left Off From Any Device
  • BBB Accredited (A+ Rated)

US

COMPETITORS
8AM - Midnight Customer Support

No Hidden Fees

Free Downloadable Certificate

Audio Read Along

Price Match Promise

Money Back Guarantee

 

SALE ENDS IN
*

Sit back and listen as the entire course is read to you via high quality pre-recorded audio.

Head Phones

*

IMPORTANT: The Permit Test registration will not be accepted by the state if the applicant is 18 or older.

$56.95 $3495

Get your first drivers license in Florida by signing up for our State approved 4-hour TLSAE drug and alcohol course and permit test.

COMBO: 4-Hour TLSAE Course + First Time Driver Permit Test + Practice Test


STATE-AUTHORIZED TRAFFIC LAW AND DRUG & ALCOHOL COURSE

All first-time drivers in Florida need to complete the 4-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course / First-time Driver Course / Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course to apply for the Florida Learners Permit or the Florida Drivers License.

This course has been authorized by the State of Florida and can be taken 100% online without any hassles. Simple to do and guaranteed to pass. Throughout this course you will learn  about traffic laws, traffic safety and substance abuse avoidance.

Our Florida Drug and Alcohol Course is also known by these other names:

  • Alcohol Drugs Accident Prevention Training (ADAPT)
  • Drug, Alcohol and Traffic Awareness (DATA)
  • Drug, Alcohol and Traffic Education (DATE)
  • Drug and Alcohol Awareness Course
  • Drug and Alcohol Class
  • First–Time Driver Course
  • Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE)

Our Florida first time driver course is designed to help you get your Florida Learners Permit fast and quick. By combining easy-to-learn text lessons with entertaining videos, you’ll be amazed at how quickly you’ll comprehend our course material. Our course is also divided into concise one-subject chapters so you’re able to concentrate on learning one subject at a time.


First Time Driver Permit Test & Practice Test

Skip the lines and confusion and take the test at home in peace and tranquility. When you apply for your permit in person, your test record will have already been sent to the State. We are authorized by the State of Florida to provide the Knowledge Exam online. Our online interactive test system delivers the same test questions you would see while taking the test in person, and your answers are immediately reported to the State electronically. So after you pass the test you can apply for your permit right away. The only difference is that you can take it when and where you want on your home computer or mobile device.

ABOUT THIS TEST:

  • You must be between 14½ and 17 years old to take the test online. If you are over 17 you will need to take the test in person.
  • The test questions are taken from the Florida Driver Handbook. You are encouraged to read the Handbook before taking the test. You can download a copy of the Handbook here.
  • The test consists of 50 multiple-choice questions. You must answer at least 40 questions correctly to pass.
  • We provide a 100% money-back guarantee. If you request a refund within 30 days of purchase and before attempting the final examination, we will refund your money, no questions asked.

Thanks for choosing National Highway Safety Administration. Get started today!

  • Is this course state-authorized?

Yes, we are authorized by the State of Florida to provide this course. Upon your completion of the course, we report your results electronically to the state, and you will be able to download a certificate with a confirmation code. You can also click here to find us listed as an authorized course provider.

We are also authorized by the State of Florida as a Third Party Test Administrator to provide the Class E Knowledge Exam online. We have been assigned Office #NT3. You can click here to find us listed as an authorized Third Party Test Administrator.

  • Will I get a certificate for the Permit Test?

A certificate is not required to prove completion of the Florida Permit Test. When you pass the test, we will send you an email with your Unique ID number that will identify your test record.

You will provide your personal information when you register for the test, and these details will be sent along with your test results so that they can be verified when you apply for your permit.

  • How many times can I take the Practice Test?

You can take the Practice Test as many times as you need until you feel ready to take the actual Permit Test. When you complete the Practice Test, it will immediately start over so you can try it again. The results of your practice attempts are not saved.

  • Can I take the Permit Test on my own?

No. The State of Florida requires the online test to be proctored by a parent or guardian.

This means that your parent or guardian must monitor you while you take the test, but they are not allowed to assist you in any way. Your parent/guardian will be required to provide their driver license number before the test begins to certify that they are monitoring you during the exam.

If your parent/guardian does not have a valid driver license number, then the state requires you to take the Permit Test in person.

  • How many times can I take the Permit Test?

The State of Florida allows you 3 online tries for the Permit Test. Our fee covers your first online attempt you take with us, but if you fail the test and want to try again, the State of Florida imposes a retesting fee. The fee is $15 for a 2nd attempt. If the 2nd attempt is failed, another $15 will be required before you can attempt the test a 3rd time.

If you fail 3 online attempts, you must make any future attempts at the test in person. If your first online attempt was with another company, and your next online attempt is with us, that would count as a total of two online attempts towards your maximum of 3 online attempts allowed.

  • What is required to get a Price-Match?

Found this same course from another authorized provider? We'll match the price! Just send an email to info@usnhsa.com, or contact us via our website chat and provide a link to the webpage where we can find the course advertised at a lower price.  Once confirmed, we'll provide instruction on how to buy our course at the discounted price.

 Money back guarantee

We are so confident that you will be 100% satisfied that we guarantee it or your money back.

 No hidden cost

We only advertise our actual bottom line cost. What you see is what you get.

 Certificate Included

Other schools charge additional fees to provide a certificate of completion we provide it for free.

 Price Match Promise

Find a better deal? Just send us a message with information about the advertised price and we'll give you a discount.

The best of the best, of the best.... etc
Ok.... You get the point

Fast and Easy

By combining easy-to-learn text lessons with entertaining videos, you’ll be amazed at how quickly you’ll comprehend our course material.

Super Flexible

Sign in and sign out whenever you want. No classrooms and no pressure to finish. We track your progress so you don't have to.

Customer Support

Need help? No worries, just give us a call or send an email and our customer service team will be there to help.

Mobile Friendly

With our mobile optimized learning environment you can learn on the go. Anywhere you have an internet connection, from any device.

Interactive Quizzes

All of our courses include interactive quizzes to test your knowledge and ensure you comprehend what you are learning.

Easy Reading

Our course is also divided into concise one-subject chapters so you’re able to concentrate on learning one subject at a time.